Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Whitewater and touring for sale and wanted adverts
Post Reply
Girdles
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:37 pm

Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Girdles » Mon May 07, 2018 9:29 pm

Yellow Lettmann Granite XL

£300.00
Usual scratches, small dent in Nose barely showing, based at LV can send pictures on request.

Girdles
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:37 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Girdles » Wed May 16, 2018 6:50 pm

Bumped.

Adam Moorcroft
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 10:28 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Adam Moorcroft » Mon May 21, 2018 10:34 pm

Girdles wrote:
Mon May 07, 2018 9:29 pm
Yellow Lettmann Granite XL

£300.00
Usual scratches, small dent in Nose barely showing, based at LV can send pictures on request.
Can i get some photos? Adam.moorcroft96@gmail.com

cheers

N.hoad
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:24 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by N.hoad » Thu May 24, 2018 8:45 am

Is this still for sale?

Girdles
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:37 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Girdles » Thu May 24, 2018 6:59 pm

Yes still available.

N.hoad
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:24 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by N.hoad » Thu May 24, 2018 7:08 pm

If it's not gone could i see some pictures please? hoad.nick@gmail.com Thanks!

libertinexjrs
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 10:31 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by libertinexjrs » Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:35 am

Hello where abouts are you located cheers

Girdles
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:37 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Girdles » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:37 pm

Lee Valley

Simon123
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:28 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Simon123 » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:01 pm

Hi is this still for sale?

Gawage1
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:41 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Gawage1 » Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:43 pm

Is this still for sale?

Girdles
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:37 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Girdles » Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:03 pm

yes it is/

Gawage1
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:41 pm

Re: Lettmann Granite XL Yellow £300.00

Post by Gawage1 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:38 am

can you email me some pictures? gelderfield@gmail.com

Post Reply