werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Sea Kayaking for sale and wanted adverts
Post Reply
scubamonkeyman
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:39 pm

werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by scubamonkeyman » Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:44 pm

imiddle split with adjustable feather
carbon neutral bent shaft with orange glass blades
they have glue reinforcement added to tips for added protection
220 length
in very good condition

im in saltash near plymouth

£190

dare__devil
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:04 am

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by dare__devil » Thu Oct 18, 2018 11:42 pm

Pics by any chance?

scubamonkeyman
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:39 pm

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by scubamonkeyman » Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:41 pm

hi
just checked these are 215cm long
pics below
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

scubamonkeyman
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:39 pm

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by scubamonkeyman » Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:35 am

scubamonkeyman wrote:
Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:44 pm
imiddle split with adjustable feather
carbon neutral bent shaft with orange glass blades
they have glue reinforcement added to tips for added protection
215 length
in very good condition

im in saltash near plymouth

£175

scubamonkeyman
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:39 pm

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by scubamonkeyman » Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:01 pm

christmas bargain!


£155

Scubadude
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:25 pm

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by Scubadude » Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:21 pm

Hello pm sent

Submerge
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:55 pm

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by Submerge » Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:19 pm

Hi,

Are these still for sale?

Thanks

dare__devil
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:04 am

Re: werner coryvecken glass blades/carbon bent 220

Post by dare__devil » Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:20 pm

Last active:Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:01 pm

Pretty sure it must have sold...I also dropped him a message a few weeks ago...

Post Reply