Page 1 of 1

Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:44 pm
by mickr
Looking for Romany Surf in good condition, preferably North Wales/North West.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:50 pm
by The Shiner

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 7:33 pm
by mickr
Bump, still looking

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:05 pm
by mickr
Still looking, although preffered area is North Wales/North West willing to travel for suitable kayak

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:57 pm
by mickr
Anyone thinking of selling?

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:55 am
by Ivanhoe
I have Romany Surf. Used less than a dozen times. Yellow RM. situated south west Scotland.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:45 pm
by mickr
Thank you for your response Ivanhoe.

I am looking for a composite Surf rather than RM.

Regards

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:10 pm
by alanshunter
Carbon Kevlar Romany surf £1500 OVNO

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:54 pm
by mickr
Pm sent.

Cheers

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:32 pm
by mickr
Still looking if anyone is thinking of selling please pm me

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:30 am
by Ivanhoe
I have RM for sale.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:56 am
by Sean_soup
I think Roger Chandler has an ex-fleet Romany Surf up for sale (in N Wales) at the mo:
https://www.coastalspirit.com/second-hand-sea-kayaks

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:46 pm
by Kevin Cooper
Ivanhoe wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:30 am
I have RM for sale.
Do you mean a roto moulded Romany Surf? Is so please advise details and location. Thanks

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 2:34 pm
by Ivanhoe
Yes. It is almost unused. Yellow. Situated in South west Scotland.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:08 pm
by Kevin Cooper
Hi thanks, I’ve collected two boats from Scotland in the last six months from Bristol, don’t think I’m up for another at the moment!

Good luck with your sale.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:15 am
by Ivanhoe
Ok. Thanks.

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:13 pm
by Fergster
Sorry to hijack the post but Ivanhoe do you have more details on the rm romany please? Pm also sent

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:03 pm
by Sea Kayak Scotland
We have 2 brand new Romany RM Surf's for sale, 1 blue 1 green. Current retail price is £,1410.00 these are going for £1,150.00 each

Details: info@sea-kayaking-scotland.co.uk or call 07551611406

Re: Wanted Romany Surf

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:37 pm
by mickr
The search continues, anybody thinking of selling?