FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Whitewater and touring for sale and wanted adverts
Post Reply
Mandy C
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 5:45 pm

FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by Mandy C » Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:53 pm

I am selling an orange/grey burn (the old version), it has the usual scratchs but no hole/ welds and its being well looked after.
I am looking for £550 o.n.o, i am based in the Thames valley but regularly go to Nottingham so could arrange something if interested. I brought it as a step up from an inzone and it has served me well, ideal for someone that is wanting a small creeker. I will also throw in the airbags too and think i also have the original bits and bobs that came with it.

I will be happy to send photos, just let me know

lomax250
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 8:54 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by lomax250 » Wed Aug 15, 2012 8:09 pm

Hello is your burn still for sale?

Please could you send some pictures to lomax250@hotmail.co.uk



Thanks
Ben

furby
Posts: 719
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 8:55 pm
Location: plymouth uni and UPSUCC

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by furby » Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:20 pm

Is the burn still for sale?

Mandy C
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 5:45 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by Mandy C » Sun Sep 30, 2012 7:43 pm

[*bump]

hels_bels
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 7:01 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by hels_bels » Sun Sep 30, 2012 11:01 pm

Is it still for sale?

Mandy C
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 5:45 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by Mandy C » Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:51 pm

Still available! Such a great boat, only selling as have new one. Photos on request!

isometrix
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:33 am

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by isometrix » Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:34 am

I'm very interested in this boat.
Could you send some pictures to bond.phil@gmail.com.
Cheers.

Mandy C
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 5:45 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by Mandy C » Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:21 pm

[*]bump

HWalker
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: FOR SALE: Small Pyranha Burn

Post by HWalker » Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:07 am

Hi
Is the Burn still for sale? If so could you send pictures to helen_walker90@hotmail.co.uk. Very interested in the boat.

Post Reply

Return to “Whitewater and Touring Kayaks For Sale”