Page 1 of 1

For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2012 8:06 pm
by Fatboy
The clearance sale rumbles on unabated.

One Perception Java, good condition, usual scratches etc, all cosmetic - photo below of the worst one, that due to the thickness of the plastic is still not an issue.

Collection from Petersfield, or PM me to come to agreement about delivery.

250 pounds.

Image

Image

Image

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Fri May 18, 2012 10:21 pm
by Fatboy
Back to the top.

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Tue May 29, 2012 8:28 pm
by Fatboy
Onward and upward.

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 9:59 pm
by Fatboy
If it's not sold, I can bring this boat up to the Trywerwyn event this weekend. PM me if you're interested...

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2012 8:54 am
by Fatboy
To the top.

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:41 pm
by Fatboy
Boat still for sale - grab a bargain for the coming winter.

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 6:28 pm
by Fatboy
Enquiries, but no buyers as yet...

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 3:27 pm
by Fatboy
Another bump.

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2012 10:02 pm
by Fatboy
And again...

Re: For Sale - Perception Java

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 11:07 am
by boo_peep
Is this boat still for sale?