Page 1 of 1

FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Fri Mar 04, 2011 12:40 pm
by cookiemonster
Hi
Looking for £450ish or will consider any offer.
Based near Leeds.
If interesed let me now and I will get you some pictures sent across.

Regards

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:22 pm
by cookiemonster
bump

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 5:15 pm
by stone056
hello,does this have the badass outfitting?

i wouldlikesome photos please

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:53 pm
by cookiemonster
HI
Sorry for Late reply. It is still for sale, it is the bad ass outfitting. I dont have camera at the moment so will get some on Sunday/Monday.

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 11:34 am
by cookiemonster
Hi Still for sale if any one is interested.

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:24 pm
by cookiemonster
bump

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Mon Apr 18, 2011 11:48 am
by cookiemonster
£400ONO

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Mon Apr 25, 2011 2:23 pm
by Gromit :D
You have a PM :)

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Thu May 12, 2011 9:51 pm
by cookiemonster
hi,
Still for sale

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 12:05 pm
by cookiemonster
......

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:12 pm
by cookiemonster
..........

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:18 pm
by cookiemonster
£385

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2011 2:23 pm
by cookiemonster
Need to sell this as need the money, Now looking at £350 or any serious offer. Please let me know.

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 2:50 pm
by cookiemonster
Hi
This is still for sale at the moment.....

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 5:22 pm
by andy1980
interested have sent a message

cheers

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Posted: Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:11 am
by wharfeking
Hi there is your kayak still for sale? You can contact me on greggos@btinternet.com

cheers Greg