FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Whitewater and touring for sale and wanted adverts
Post Reply
cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Fri Mar 04, 2011 12:40 pm

Hi
Looking for £450ish or will consider any offer.
Based near Leeds.
If interesed let me now and I will get you some pictures sent across.

Regards

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:22 pm

bump

stone056
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 4:32 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by stone056 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 5:15 pm

hello,does this have the badass outfitting?

i wouldlikesome photos please

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:53 pm

HI
Sorry for Late reply. It is still for sale, it is the bad ass outfitting. I dont have camera at the moment so will get some on Sunday/Monday.

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Tue Apr 12, 2011 11:34 am

Hi Still for sale if any one is interested.

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:24 pm

bump

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Mon Apr 18, 2011 11:48 am

£400ONO

Gromit :D
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 4:38 pm
Location: Rochdale

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by Gromit :D » Mon Apr 25, 2011 2:23 pm

You have a PM :)
Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught will we realise that we cant eat money.

Native American saying

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Thu May 12, 2011 9:51 pm

hi,
Still for sale

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Wed Jun 22, 2011 12:05 pm

......

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:12 pm

..........

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:18 pm

£385

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Fri Jun 24, 2011 2:23 pm

Need to sell this as need the money, Now looking at £350 or any serious offer. Please let me know.

cookiemonster
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by cookiemonster » Sat Jun 25, 2011 2:50 pm

Hi
This is still for sale at the moment.....

andy1980
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:33 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by andy1980 » Sat Jun 25, 2011 5:22 pm

interested have sent a message

cheers

wharfeking
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 1:59 pm

Re: FS - Liquid Logic CR 250

Post by wharfeking » Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:11 am

Hi there is your kayak still for sale? You can contact me on greggos@btinternet.com

cheers Greg

Post Reply

Return to “Whitewater and Touring Kayaks For Sale”