Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

For Sale and Wanted adverts
Post Reply
Bandit600
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:43 pm

Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Bandit600 » Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:10 pm

Hi
Does anyone have a small Pyranha Loki for sale? Or a small Pyranha Z.one for sale?

Thanks John

neonbowhawk
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 6:45 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by neonbowhawk » Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:56 pm

Small Z one for sale on ebay at the moment

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Bandit600
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:43 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Bandit600 » Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:46 pm

Still looking

dral
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 7:27 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by dral » Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:24 am

I've got a small Pyranha Varun for sale, if that's of any interest:

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=127108

Bandit600
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:43 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Bandit600 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:27 pm

Still looking

Bandit600
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:43 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Bandit600 » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:24 pm

Still looking

Bandit600
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:43 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Bandit600 » Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:11 am

Still looking

Lewperren
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 11:37 pm

Re: Wanted Pyranha Loki Small

Post by Lewperren » Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:31 pm

I have got a medium Loki with connect outfitting.for sale at £325. Weight range 55-95kg. Any good?

Post Reply