FS Pyranha S8

Whitewater and touring for sale and wanted adverts
Post Reply
Ada
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 8:04 pm

FS Pyranha S8

Post by Ada » Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:12 pm

Selling my S8 as now have another boat and need the storage space. Its is happy as a river runner or surf boat and is a cartwheel learning machine. Red/Purple pictures available on request. good condition usual scratches no major damage to hull. fittings are all serviceable.

Based in Bexleyheath SE London but travel around a fair bit.

£250ONO
07917020517

pendleton1
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:07 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by pendleton1 » Sun Sep 01, 2013 1:14 am

hi, what size is the boat?

Ada
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 8:04 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by Ada » Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:52 am

225 the smaller one!

Ada
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 8:04 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by Ada » Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:32 pm

Bump still available

Liam98
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:51 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by Liam98 » Sun Sep 22, 2013 1:37 pm

Hi could you send me some pictures: liamdobson.me@hotmail.co.uk
Thanks,
Liam

Ada
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 8:04 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by Ada » Mon Sep 23, 2013 8:36 am

Photos sent.

Ada
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 8:04 pm

Re: FS Pyranha S8

Post by Ada » Wed Nov 13, 2013 2:33 pm

to the top

Post Reply

Return to “Whitewater and Touring Kayaks For Sale”